Randy Gilchrist Hart Trophy

This award is presented to the player most dedicated to the game of hockey – In Memory of Randy Gilchrist

1996Rodney Gilchrist
1997Luca Francheschinis
1998Luca Francheschinis
1999Chris Mettel
2000Tom Rondeau
2001Bruce Wilton
2002Darryl Fletcher
2003Rob Kleine
2004Doug Grant
2005Tom Leger
2006Craig Spinney
2007Mark Young
2008Thomas Catania
2009David Kane
2010John Sewell
2011Steve Vine
2012Jason Ward
2013Frank Dizio
2014Steve Locke
2015Paul Mercuriano
2016David Kane